Youth Unlimited Edmonton
Box 42051, Millbourne RPO
Edmonton, AB T6K 4C4,

 +1 (780) 437-3000

Youth Unlimited Edmonton/YFC is a local chapter of Youth for Christ Canada // Youth for Christ Canada is one of 133 member countries of YFC International.


Canadian Registered Charity #: 108228362 RR0001

Financial Overview

© 2019 Youth Unlimited Edmonton


Aaron Brink
Communications Manager
Aislinn Machushyk
The Cellar Youth Centre Manager
Courtney Basuric
The Vault Youth Centre
Gary Higgs
Executive Director
James Bekecs
Foundation Youth Centre
Jen Krause
The Cellar Youth Centre
Kara Hewer
Youth Support Worker
Shaina Roesler
Millwood TC Drop-In
Sheena Groat
Millwoods TC Dropin Coordinator
Show More